Administration


Chali Davis Michael Tenters picture of Mr. Claire
Chali Davis
Principal
chali.davis@milfordk12.org
 
Mike Tenters
Assistant Principal
mike.tenters@milfordk12.org
 
Steve Claire
Assistant Principal
steve.claire@milfordk12.org
 
     
Vaso Partinoudi picture of Mr. Christensen picture of Mr. Maurais
Vaso Partinoudi
Director of Career & Tech Ed 
ATC Department
vaso.partinoudi@milfordk12.org
Paul Christensen
Director of School Counseling
paul.christensen@milfordk12.org
 
Marc Maurais
Athletics Director
marc.maurais@milfordk12.org