Contact Us



100 West Street
Milford, NH 03055


(603) 673-4201


(603) 673-4202


Commonly Called Numbers:

Diane Smith, Executive Secretary to the Principal ext. 3128
Cathy McCarthy, Secretary to the Assistant Principals ext. 3125
Donna Noonan, Attendance Secretary ext. 3101
TBD, School Counseling Secretary ext. 3187
Denise Sprague, Registrar ext. 3455
Patti Wisniewski, Special Services Secretary (SPED) ext. 1552
Anna Short, Nurse ext. 3116
Marc Maurais, Athletic Director ext. 3602
Important Note:  In order to prevent spam emails and distracting incoming calls, we do not post our entire email or phone directory here.  If you would like to reach a teacher or staff member via email, simply send your email by using firstname.lastname (at)  Teacher contact information is also listed in PowerSchool.  Thank you!