Student Council 2023-2024

Student Council Header
2023-2024 Executive Student Council

ESC President Olivia Rolanti, Class of 2024
ESC Vice President Rana McCloat, Class of 2025
ESC Secretary Kamryn Duggins, Class of 2025
ESC TreasurerHunter Kolesar, Class of 2025
Student Representative to the School Board - Charles Cevasco, Class of 2024
Class of 2024 (Seniors)
President: Carla Costas
Vice President: Olivia Rolanti
Secretary: Daniel Sixon
Treasurer: Caleb Cote
Student Council Representatives: 
   1. Vacant
   2. Vacant
   3. Vacant
   4. Vacant
Class of 2025 (Juniors)
President: Josh Berry
Vice President: Gavin Lockhead
Secretary: Hunter Kolesar
Treasurer: Will Bertoncini

Student Council Representatives:
                  1. Catriona Carter
                  2. Isabella Cornaro
                  3. Bryce Larco
                  4. Avery Wilson

Class of 2026 (Sophomores)
President: Frankie Greene
Vice President: Nika Bouchard
Secretary: Shaelyn Chappell
Treasurer: Kylee Gullage

Student Council Representatives:  
                  1. Rebecca Cloutier
                  2. Kaylin Cuneo
                  3. Madison Sullivan
                  4. Aurora Watson
Class of 2027 (Freshmen)
President Ryan Delli Colli
Vice President Alexa Cornaro
Secretary Sydney Pisacane
Treasurer Joshua Pettingell

Student Council Representatives:
   1. Abigail Harbold
   2. Maya Remella
3. Vacant
   4. Vacant
The purpose of the student council is to give students an opportunity to develop leadership by organizing and carrying out school activities and service projects.  
In addition to planning events that contribute to school spirit and community welfare, the student council is the voice of the student body. They help share student ideas, interests and concerns with the school wide community.